Beyerdynamic Mmx 300 Premium Multimedia Headset

$449.00

DES QUESTIONS? DEMANDEZ À UN EXPERT

+ 1 (514) 225-2226 | ✉ sales@musicredone.com | ⌨ Discutez avec nous!


À l'origine, il s'agissait d'un casque destiné à l'aviation privée. Il a ensuite été perfectionné et adapté aux besoins particuliers des sessions de jeu excessives.

SON MAXIMUM

Le MMX 300 fournit un son naturel et détaillé. Les joueurs en ligne peuvent entendre les attaquants qui approchent tôt et localiser leurs positions avec précision. Les univers de jeu virtuels ne sont pas les seuls à être réellement réels: avec son son équilibré, il peut être recommandé comme un véritable casque multimédia pour regarder des films et écouter de la musique.

COMMUNICATION PARFAITE

Les joueurs en ligne apprécient particulièrement l'excellente intelligibilité vocale du casque MMX 300. Dans les batailles, la communication de l'équipe est d'une importance cruciale. Le microphone intégré fournit des conditions optimales et supprime simultanément les bruits de fond gênants tels que les bruits causés par le ventilateur du PC ou le clavier. En outre, le kit oreillette est adapté aux enregistrements musicaux, aux pièces de théâtre ou aux podcasts.

CONFORT MAXIMUM

La construction flexible du bandeau permet de jouer ou d’écouter de la musique pendant des heures. Avec les coussinets d'oreille souples, même les porteurs de lunettes bénéficient du meilleur confort sans ressentir de pression. De plus, les coussinets d'oreille et le bandeau serre-tête sont remplaçables pour assurer des années de plaisir audio.

UPC: 485918002269

Skip to content
ONLINE FINANCING AVAILABLE - CLICK HERE!
ONLINE FINANCING AVAILABLE - TAP HERE!

Beyerdynamic Mmx 300 Premium Multimedia Headset

UPC: 485918002269

$449.00
or 4 interest-free payments of $112.25 with Sezzle

Sold and Shipped by: Red One Music

MusicRedOne.com is a Canadian authorized Beyerdynamic retailer.

Any questions about this product? CHAT WITH US or CALL US →514-225-2226


✔ FREE SHIPPING

l

Originally it was developed as a headset for private aviation and subsequently it was perfected and adapted to the special requirements for excessive gaming sessions.

MAXIMUM SOUND

The MMX 300 provides a natural and detailed sound. The online gamers can hear approaching attackers early and locate their positions precisely. Not only virtual game worlds are absolutely real play: With its balanced sound it can be recommended as a true multimedia headset for watching movies and listening to music. 

PERFECT COMMUNICATION

Online gamers especially appreciate the excellent speech intelligibility of the MMX 300 headset. In battles the team communication is of crucial importance. The integrated microphone provides optimal conditions and simultaneously suppresses disturbing background noise such as noise caused by the PC fan or keyboard. In addition, the headset is suitable for music recordings, Let's Plays or podcasts.

MAXIMUM COMFORT

The flexible headband construction allows tireless gaming or listening to music for hours. With the supple ear pads even spectacle wearers enjoy the best comfort without feeling pressure. In addition, both the ear pads and the headband pad are replaceable to ensure years of audio enjoyment.